My Eye Basics Drawer! ♥

o

Hey everyone! I thought I’d do a little peek inside my stash today! My makeup collection has definitely grown, but now I feel I’m always reaching more my core favorites and only buying things that I know I’ll love and use! My favorites I have to say at the moment are the Wet N’ Wild Single Eyeshadow in Brulee which is a night matte light cream color. I LOVE using this on every look I make to highlight my brow or blend out other colors on my eye. For a high end blending version, love MAC Eyeshadow in Wedge, Mac Eyeshadow Duo in This & That, or Rock & Republic Eyeshadow in Femme.

Another favorite is the Maybelline 24 Hr Color Tattoo in Bad to The Bronze. It’s a very pretty bronze cream shadow, and it is long wearing, does not fade, and does not need to be set with powder. This is a great product to use on everyday lazy days to give you a nice wash over the lid! Another drugstore everyday favorite is the Loreal  Infallible Eyeshadow in Bronzed Taupe, this feels like a high end eyeshadow, very smooth, stunning and shimmery! A high end favorite is the Smashbox Limitless 15 Hour Wear Creme Shadow in Stone, and Mac Paint Pot in Constructivist. My favorite eye primer has to be the Too Faced Shadow Insurance, I’ve tried so many primers but this one is definitely my favorite!

Leave a Reply

