Current Holiday Lust-List! ❤

burberry-beauty-main

Hi everyone! 🙂 Hope you are all doing well and keeping warm! I thought I’d do a quick post on my current holiday lust list. I’ve been out Christmas shopping this past week and there are SO many goodies on the shelves that I am lusting over! Burberry makeup has gotten amazing reviews, and I really love the elegant packaging and wearable colors!

s1473636-main-Lhero

This is the Chloe Perfume gift set, Chloe smells heavenly, kind of like a powdery rose scent. It’s chic, comfortable, and entirely addictive. Really love the bottle, and this set is a perfect gift for any romantic gal! and Notes: Pink Peony, Freesia, Lychee, Magnolia Flower, Lilly of the Valley, Rose, Cedarwood, Amber, Honey.

s469221-main-Lhero

This is the Makeup Forever Concealer Palette, I’ve been eyeing this online far ages, but I’ve never gotten around to actually trying it!! I love the shade range and the corrector at the end! It looks buttery and smooth!

s1435619-main-Lhero

This is the Benefit Feelin Dandy Lip & Cheek Kit. It pretty affordable and you get a great mini medly of colors for your cheeks and lips! I love the packaging and it’s so cute to carry around! Recommend for a stocking stuffer!

s1201904-main-Lhero

Of course the Clarisonic Mia is a must-have for anyone beauty obsessed. I can’t swallow the price of this little gadget yet, but if I received it as a gift I would be ecstatic!!

s1405216-main-Lhero

This is the Josie Maran Rosie Mist, it keep your skin toned, hydrated, and healthy with this gentle mist infused with balancing Moroccan Rose Oil. I love Josie Maran products, they are so pretty and good for you!

s1249663-main-Lhero

This is the Illamasqua 4 Color Liquid Metal Palette, I really would have fun with this. I absolutely love the metallic colors, it’s amazingly rich and highly pigmented. Love Illamasqua packaging!

s1450824-main-Lhero

This is The New Black Digital Underground Nail Polish set, I LOVE the colors in this totally up my alley. I love that they all come in this little set, so many chic nail looks could be created with this!

s1468446-main-Lhero

Next is the Caudalie Divine Oil Set. This is quite the splurge, but Caudalie is quality skincare. It has a divine oil, a scrub and a candle, prefect for your holiday spa nights at home! Very nourishing and sensual!

s1435270-main-Lhero

Last but not least is the Marchesa D’Extase Perfume. This bottle is GORGEOUS. It’s definitely a floral scent, but oh so precious and elegant. Notes: Iris Flower, Star Anise, Black Current, Young Violet Leaves, Lotus Flower, Night Blooming Jasmine, Bulgarian Rose Water, Orange Blossom, Iris Root, Ambrox, Muscenone.

What’s on your lust lists!? 🙂

Leave a Reply

