NOTD : Pink Snow!

Hey everyone! I wanted to share a quick NOTD, it’s a combination of Dior’s Dauphine Pink 253 Nail Polish, and one franken polish that I made called Snow Days (Opaque white multi-shape glitters). The Dior Polish has subtle shimmer and goes on semi-translucent, but the opacity can be built up to a nice jelly finish. It’s a very pretty light pink color that us great for everyday wear! Snow days is a mix of opaque white, tiny squares, diamonds, bars, and medium squares. It looks like snow!

I did 3 coats of the Dior Dauphine Pink, and then a couple coats of Snow Days on top carefully placing the shapies on my nails. I always use Sally Hansen’s Smooth & Strong Salon Manicure Base Coat, and the Pro-FX Quick Dry High Gloss Top Coat for my nails! I absolutely love this combo when doing any sort of nail look! Love it!

What do you guys think!? šŸ˜€

2 comments

Leave a Reply

