Julep October Box! Classic with a Twist

Hello Everyone!! SO excited to share with you my October Julep Maven box! This one is in Classic with a Twist, but there are so many others that you can choose from! The box is really fun and Halloween themed, love the orange and black packaging. Of course there are the cards that explain your products and some extra info. Excited to see what I received!

The first thing I pull out is the little packet of candy corn!! Yum, so fun! I’m happy that they include little extras like this to make each box fun and unique. I personally love fall and Halloween, so this little goodie was handsomely welcomed! πŸ™‚

Another couple goodies I found in my box were these little glitters! One orange and one black, again going along with the Halloween theme, and it seems like these are for nail art! Yay! They are so cute, I don’t even want to open them!

Now for the grand surprise. I had high hopes for this box, because they had some new polishes they were releasing for fall, and also some nail care items.

AHH!!! So HAPPY that I got this! This is the Julep Quick Dry Polish Drops with vitamin e and lavender, you use them on top of your finished nail to make them dry faster. I can’t wait to try this! πŸ™‚

The two polishes I received were Boris and Nicole, and Gweneth. A lot of the boxes this month had crackle polishes, but I was actually happy to get these instead. I’m not a huge fan of the crackle effect on me personally, but these make up for it for sure! Boris and Nicole is a deep russet bronze color, and Gweneth is a very sheer pink jelly. Julep polishes are great quality, 4 Free, and don’t chip! I was a little worried about the bronze color when I saw it on screen, but it is so much gorgeous in person. So happy with it!

Here are the bottom of the polishes so you can see the names.

Swatches: Boris and Nicole, and Gweneth

What do you guys think!? πŸ˜€

4 comments

  1. Wooo Nice I dont live in The Usa so I wont find decorations easy hier 😦
    Make pics of your deco
    Im also psyched about Halloween too

Leave a Reply

