Recent Fall Target Haul! ❤

Hi everyone, I went to Target today and picked up some new goodies that I have been eyeing for a while, and also some that just released!!

This is the Sonia Kashuk Eye Makeup Remover, I have been wanting to try this for MONTHS but couldn’t justify buying it because A. I have plenty of makeup remover, and B. it’s $10 price tag. :p I’m so glad I got this today though because I LOVE it SO much. I’ve been using a Lancome and Estee Lauder makeup remover which are even more expensive, and this is actually a good comparison. If I didn’t have the others, this would be my staple.

The liquid if a soft light lavender color and at first the bottle has 2 layers in it that you shake up. It smells light and fresh, not offensive at all, and it feels incredibly gentle and smooth on the skin. This stuff is VERY effective, and doesn’t leave my face feeling greasy. It removes all my eye, lip, and face makeup with ease and does not sting. It even removes my long-wearing and highly pigmented makeup products as well!! A+!

Next are these two ELF nail polishes that just released this fall I got for $2 each! I love what they did with the packaging and the colors in this range were gorgeous. I also noticed that the formula for these are definitely improved. How lovely are these deep plum shades!?

They both didn’t have any names, but they do have the numbers 23 and 24 on the bottom of the bottles. The left shade is a deep medium berry creme shade, so, so pretty. The right is a dark blue/purple shade with tiny blue and purple glitters. It reminds me of a discontinued MAC nail polish I have, can’t wait to wear these!

Swatches: 24 and 23

I also picked up this deep plum snakeskin emery board from ELF since it was just $1 and I actually needed one of these. I really like the pattern!

Lastly is another item that I have been eyeing for months. It’s the Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Berry Haute. I’ve been so curious about this lipstick, and since you can’t try before you buy in drugstores, I’ve always given this a pass in the past. In the tube it looks like a very cool-toned medium berry color. I’ve hear this is a dupe for MAC’s Up The Amp, and it is actually quite similar!

Here’s the bottom of the lipstick so you can see the name. The texture is very creamy and easy to apply. The color is rich and very pigmented and lasts a long time on the lips! Be careful, because if you pile it on, it gives a more bright fucshia-y color and can pop more than you like! (unless you like that look!)

Swatch: Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Berry Haute

Here I am wearing it, what do you guys think!?

10 comments

Leave a Reply

