July MyGlam 2012!

Hi everyone! Just wanted to do a quick post on my Myglam bag for July, I am REALLY happy that Myglam is FINALLY stepping it up with the products, and including items that are actually worth trying! The bag was cute too!!  I was really happy to see the YesToCucumber wipes, Keihl’s, and Buxom! I was hoping to get the Juice Beauty Moisturizer and Josie Maran Lip Stain, but I was happy with what I got! They also included a Nume Conditioner sample which was pretty nice, definitely salon quality, and a new addition from Andrea’s Choice! It’s good to see that she is branching out into her own business! Can’t wait to see waht’s more to come! 🙂
What do you guys think!?

Leave a Reply

