Anyone Wanna Makeup Swap?? :)

Hi everyone!!!!! Sorry I’ve been away for a bit, I’ve been really busy with work and I had some technical issues with WordPress, but it seems to be working now!!! I’ve beenΒ  “hmm”ing and “hah”ing lately and I think it’s because I want to do another makeup swap!!! I’ve had really great experiences with makeup swapping (Check out my other swap posts here and here) and I feel an urge coming on. I’m open to swapping within the U.S. and International! Leave a comment below if you are interested! πŸ™‚

P.S. Here’s a good blog site explaining how to swap!

Thanks! XO

22 comments

  1. I’ve done swaps in the past myself. It really is a nice way to meet new people and try some products that you wouldn’t have access to otherwise.

  2. It will be a nice experience, there are some wet and wild products I wll me get my hand on them I dont find over here will be a nice thing to do.

  3. Hi ! πŸ™‚ I know you posted this a long time ago, but I’m interested about it! I’m from Canada, so let me know if you still want to swap.
    Mathilde xox

Leave a Reply

