Sephora Sale Haul!

I stopped by Sephora for the first time in months and was happy to find that they had some items on sale that I’ve been dying to try!!! Some items weren’t on sale but they were so amazing when I tested them in the store, the sales people were really nice today!

Will do a review on each of these items soon! 🙂

This is the Hello Kitty Parisienne Palette that I’ve been waiting to go on sale and it finally did!! I got this little beauty for $10, so happy I waited!! Review and swatches to come!

This is the Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer SPF 15, this was $18 for .33oz, one of the more pricier items, but I had to get it after trying a tester in the store, this primer is nothing like anything I’ve ever tried!! So happy with this, and love the convenient size!

This is the Sephora Prisma Chrome Eyeshadow in Moonbeam, been eyeing these as well!! Was lucky enough to find this for $5!! The color looks like a shimmery soft light shell pink, but can sometimes look beige. I’m in love with this already, pretty waves in the product!

This is the Sephora Hot Hues Neon Lip Balm in Hot Pink, it was part of the Hot Hues Collection released this year. It is a limited edition moisturizing sheer lip tint! I reeeaaally wanted to try this and got it for $3! So lucky!!

I also got a nice sample of the The Body Shop Shea Body Butter. I’m familiar with The Body Shop, and rather like body butters, this will be nice to put on after I get back from the pool! Going to try it on my chapped heels!

The nice sales woman also gave me some samples of the Caudalie skincare products I was eyeing in the store, the Caudalie Vinosource SOS Thirst Quenching Serum, and the Caudalie Premieres Vendanges Moisturizing Cream. I really liked the serum, and she recommended the moisturizer, can’t wait to test these beauts out!

Successful shopping day.

What do you guys think?!

11 comments

  1. So funny story, I was just in Sephora today also and I saw that exact Hello Kitty palette and almost bought it too! But it wasn’t on sale at my Sephora unfortunately. Meh. Oo well. Did get a bunch of other awesome things though !

Leave a Reply

