Yay! Updated Lipstick Storage!

So I finally decided to do something about my ever expanding lipstick drawer, I wanted to store them all in one place but still have them all visible so I can actually use them all!!! And so, I created a solution lol. I now store them all in this Joliebox mostly face down so I can see the color! It’s been SO easy for me to quickly grab the color I want to use and go! Lipsticks are one of my weak spots, so thie box is quickly filling up, but at least for now this works great! Some brands that are in here are Revlon, NYX, Clarins, Loreal, Lancome, Mac, Benefit, YSL, Estee Lauder, ELF, Too Faced, Milani, Studio Gear, Victoria’s Secret, Maybelline, Nars, Wet N Wild, and Yves Rocher, Sebastain Trucco. I’m really loving the coraly-pink shades at the moment!! Also recently acquired some MUA lipsticks that I LOVE! (will review haul soon!)

Yay! How do you guys store your lipsticks!? πŸ™‚

10 comments

  1. It is like all your lip colors are very similar to each other in the same shade range.
    I have them in the fridge , on those I use regularly which are 2 are in my make up bag in my purse

    1. oh! never heard of storing them in the fridge, I tend to use those colors the most so I figure get the ones that I’m going to get the most use out of!! I also like to experiment, but I’m always drawn back to the pink coral nudes!

Leave a Reply

