Wet N’ Wild Just Peachy Mega Matte Lipstick Review

Soooo.. along with my other Wet N’ Wild nail purchases,Β  I decided to pick up this little beauty! This is the Wet N’ Wild Just Peachy Mega Matte Lipstick. I have another one of these in Think Pink and have enjoyed it very much! (Good color dupe for YSL Volupte Lipstick) These are only $3 each, and are actually pretty good quality! Here’s my review.

Here’s the bottom of the tube so you can see the color, it’s 903C Just Peachy. The packaging I would say is Ok, it could be better, but it is not the worst I’ve seen. It’s actually pretty compact and is small enough to keep around in your purse and won’t take up too much space in your storage!

Here’s the bullet, it’s a very pretty peachy pink nude color, the texture is matte, but these are not as drying as some other matte lipsticks. It goes on extremely pigmented, and rich. This look very nice underneath a gloss or with a balm. I like lightly dabbing on the color onto my lips and building color with this, rather than just gliding it on. Overall, nice little addition to my collection!

Swatch: Wet N’ Wild Just Peachy Mega Matte Lipstick

What do you guys think?! πŸ™‚

13 comments

Leave a Reply

