Recent ELF Haul Close Up! XO

Hi everyone! Just wanted to do a little in depth review of some of the items that I got in my recent ELF haul for Mother’s Day, I really liked everything that I purchased, have been loving trying all the new products! The nail polishes above I plan on doing an ombe nail tutorial, but I just wanted to show the colors, so bright and summery, love it so!! 🙂

Next, I wanted to do a review on the ELF lip Conditioning Balms, they have an SPF of 15 which is nice, and they have the most amazing texture and pigmentation. This is nothing new to me, but wanted to put it out into the world because I LOVE them so much!!! They are $3 each, and come in various different shades, they are quite hefty in terms of packaging, bit I usually just leave them on my bathroom vanity so I don’t have a problem with storage really, although they are quite large!

Here are the two shades I got, Romantic Rouge and Nice & Natural. I already had Nice & Natural, but really wanted to try the red color. As you can see, the packaging is big for a lip product!!!

They all come with a protective lid which is nice so it doesn’t try out, although I’ve had my first Lip Conditioner for over 6 months without the lid and it hasn’t dried out yet! They smell amazing, like vanilla cupcakes, and I love using this with small lip brush to apply!

Here are the two colors up close, SO pretty!!! The Nice & Natural is a great nude color, I think this would look great on any skin tone. Great alternative to a nude lipstick or lip balm. This has a little more pigmentation than a tinted lip balm, and feel very thick and glossy without being sticky.

Here are the swatches! : ELF Conditioning Lip Balm in Romantic Rouge, Nice & Natural, and ELF Mineral Lipstick in Party Pink

Wearing Romantic Rouge, love it!

What do you guys think?!

8 comments

Leave a Reply

