Mother’s Day Sale Mini ELF Haul!

Hello everyone!!!! Just got my ELF Shipment in from my Mother’s Day haul, they were doing a promotion for free shipping with $15 order and decided to take advantage of it! I haven’t ordered anything from ELF in a long time so it was nice to browse some of their new items! Everything came in this bag which they usually do, I guess it keeps all the products together! ELF has never been known for flashy packaging, but for the price they do product some decent products!!

This is a new item, the ELF Beach Party Summer Nail Polish Set, this was $3 and came with 3 mini nail polishes that I LOVE! These would be great on their own, or to create ombre nails! I absolutely love the colors, (Coral Dream, Flirty Fuchsia and Smokin Hot) can’t wait to test them out! πŸ™‚

This is the ELF Conditioning Lip Balm in Romantic Rouge, I’ve been eyeing this for a while and finally decided to order it!! I reeaaallllyyy like these conditioning lip balms, they are very smooth, slightly glossy, highly pigmented and smell like vanilla cake! I was attracted to this color since I thought it would give such a nice bright tint to my lips, or built up if I wanted to! LOVE this color!

I got a back up of the ELF Conditioning Lip Balm in Nice & Natural, a great nude color with the same texture and feel as the other ones. They smell SO good! This gives a nice nude flush on my lips and neutralizes any discoloration. I really like how natural this looks and how nice it makes my lips feel!

I also got a back up of the ELF Eyelid primer, I like this because for $1, it doe the job! I’ve never had that much luck with eyelid primers, but I feel like this is good for what it is, plus it is VERY inexpensive. I would hate to waste money on a eye primer that I didn’t like! Yay for this. πŸ™‚

This is the ELF Mineral Lipstick in Party Pink. These are a little more expensive than some of the other items in their Studio line, but I was really attracted to this color! I have this in Runway Pink and decided that this was it’s more subdued twin.

Here’s a close up of the color Party Pink. It looks like such a great nude, coraly-pink color!

Here’s what the packaging looks like, it’s simple, sleek and discreet. Nothing flashy or special, but this is a great step up from their essential lipstick packaging.

Here’s the color! AMAZING!! This would be such a great alternative nude lip color! Love this already!! Swatches and review coming soon! πŸ™‚

What do you guys think?!

6 comments

  1. I’ve been eyeing the other polish set for sooo long. Both of them look super cute! I haven’t ordered from elf in a while but I’m considering making an order soon. Especially since I can snag the brush set for $3

Leave a Reply

