Rituals Lip Gloss: Giveaway Win!! :D

I got a pretty little package in the mail today, it was my giveaway prize that I won on http://fashionenvie.net! Thank you SO much Inge! I love getting packages from other countries because you can see the fun details on the packaging! 🙂 This is the back of the package, love seeing all the different languages!! I’m going to guess this is Dutch? o.o lol Don’t quote me on that.

A sweet note written by Inge, and the prize! It’s a Rituals Lip Gloss in 7125. Thank you so much Inge, I love it! This is the first giveaway I’ve EVER won!!! lol

Here’s the Rituals Lip Gloss in color 7125. I did a little research on the brand, and it is a luxury spa/beauty company based in the Netherlands and UK. On their website: “Our products are not tested on animals but instead are tested by enthusiastic human volunteers. Our full product line is suitable for vegetarians.” Great! Love that they are a conscious brand.

Here’s the gloss itself, it is a gorgeous nude/gold color. This would be perfect for summertime since I do get a littler tanner. (I’ve been hitting the pool!) The consistency is really nice, not stick at all, and glides on easily. The color can be applied sheer, but looks so nice on the lips! Leaves a really flattering gold toned shimmer with a warm nude base. Love it!

Swatch: Rituals Lip Gloss in color 7125

Thank you Inge!!!!! 😀

One comment

Leave a Reply

