Wet N’ Wild Comfort Zone Eyeshadow Palette Review!

Hi everyone! I wanted to highlight a really great drugstore eyeshadow palette that I have used and loved for about a year now. It’s the Wet N’ Wild Comfort Zone Eyeshadow palette, I know this isn’t anything new, this if for people who haven’t tried it and are curious about it!! I absolutely LOVE this palette, and the quality and value of it is amazing. I highly recommend everyone run and get this! 🙂

This palette retails at $4.99, and you get a total of 8 eyeshadow shades, which is GREAT! The size of the palette itself is a little smaller than a CD case, and does come with an applicator brush (which I tossed). There are some more versions of this palette with different colors, but this one I use the most!! It has amazingly gorgeous and non-boring neutral shades.

Here’s the back of the palette, it has a little color guide and tutorial for certain looks you can create. The palette also labels which color you use for which purpose, of course you don’t have to follow this!

Here’s the close up of the colors, you have you separate rows with a browbone, eyelid, crease and definer shade. The left side is more your classic neutral palette, and the right has some sage colors and an amazing duo chrome brown. The texture of these shadows are buttery smooth, and their staying power is surprisingly long on their own! (especially the darker shades) I never get bored of this palette and am always impressed with the quality.

Swatches: Wet N’ Wild Comfort Zone Eyeshadow palette

Wearing comfort zone, what do you think!? 🙂

9 comments

  1. Omg now I’m kicking myself for not getting it! They are so pigmented! I must head to a Walmart ASAP and pick it up! Thanks for the review and swatches!

  2. I’ve had this palette for a month or two and I always forget to use it. I wish the whole palette was browns because I don’t think green shadows look good on my skin tone. Your post is inspiring me to give this palette another chance!

  3. I love the trios and tend to use those more but this is the first WnW palette I bought and I still love it too. Like everyone says, its extremely pigmented and a little goes a long way (so be gentle with the dark colors!). I wish I could have gotten the matte palette in time 😦 Great review, I’m looking forward to seeing more!

Leave a Reply

