Too Faced Romantic Eye Eyeshadow Palette Review!

A little review on the Too Faced Romantic Eye Palette! I got this not too long ago online for a really good deal. I’ve never owned any of these Too Faced Eye palettes, but I’ve heard a lot of great things about them! They retail for about $30 each, but I managed to get one for 50% off! Yay!

Here’s the back of the box. It inspires you to use this palette to create “love”ly looks! I really liked that idea and decided to give it a try! Plus it looked like it had some great everyday neutral shades to work with!

Here’s the inside of the palette, such gorgeous colors! I wasn’t expecting any metallic colors, but there were a couple to play around with! There are also a few matte shades and some shimmery shades which is great! The size of the palette is a really cute size, and can easily fit into a purse. (about 4.5 inches wide and 3.5 inches tall) The packaging is really pretty and feminine as Too Faced packaging is!

The palette also comes with some instructional cards for different looks! Just follow the instruction and use each noted shade on the card. Nice touch!

Here’s a close up of the colors!! I absolutely LOVE that they have a combination of matte and shimmery shades. Soulmates is a shimmery cream color. Kiss the Bride, Bouquet Toss, I do, Un-veil, and First Dance are all matte shades. Honeymoon and Ever after are amazing metallic shades! Cute the Cake is an amzing shimmery taupe/grey color. This set would be amazing as a gift, and with Mother’s Day coming up, maybe it can be an idea?? 🙂

Swatches: Too Faced Romantic Eye Palette

What do you think!? 🙂

10 comments

    1. yeah, i know the feeling! I have a whole drawer of palettes that I can’t seem to use up. I just try to rotate through my collection whenever I can! 🙂

Leave a Reply

