Too Faced Galaxy Glam Baked Eyeshadow Review!

These are the Too Faced Galaxy Glam Baked Eyeshadows. I was lucky enough to get these at a great price around $10 on Ebay! I really like these eyeshadows and they are really unique. Each has highlight and darker undertones swirled into the overall color. Depending on where you swatch you can get different colors!

I have three of these little eyeshadows, in Cocoa Comet, Shooting Star, and Moon Beam. I really love the packaging on these, they remind me of like little space ships or something.

Here are the 3 colors, you can really see the swirling in them some more than others, which is why I really like these! It’s like a little treat every time. The formula is really great on these, very pigmented and smooth. Some shades do show up darker so you have to be careful. I really love the iridescent highlights in all of these. Super gorgeous on the skin.

The size is a little bit awkward, a little chunky to carry around but fun to look at! I really like that the top is clear so you can see the colors, and actually the dome shape kind of magnifies the eyeshadow below which is fun. I really like the packaging and the domed shape, I think it’s really neat!

You can see the height and shape of these a bit better from the side.

Swatches: Cocoa Comet, Shooting Star, and Moon Beam

Me wearing Moon Beam, what do you think?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

