Amazing Audrey Hepburn Breakfast At Tiffany’s Makeup Tutorial!

Love this!! 😀

19 comments

  1. loved that, the video itself kept stopping and starting, but overall I enjoyed her tutorial. (wish I’d seen it a couple years ago when I went as the character from breakfast at tiffany’s…oh well).

  2. A big thank you from me for the lovely beauty swap parcel I have just received! 😀 So many goodies I didn’t know where to start! Going to take some pics this afternoon and post about it tomorrow. I hope yours is winging it’s way to you as we speak. Thank you so much again! 😀

    Elena x

    http://love212.org

      1. Everything is lovely! I was so excited to open the parcel and everything I pulled out I had a smile on my face. Excuse the very hastily written letter in yours, I had to write it super quick to get it in the box and to the post office in time 😀

Leave a Reply

