Cutest Blog Award Tag!

Thank you Fancieland and to Chromamesilly for tagging me! This is my first ever blog award, so happy to pass this on to my other fav blogs!ย  I’m also excited!!

1. What is your go to makeup brand? I’d say Nars or Makeup Forever, but there are so many, don’t have a favorite!!

2. What was your favorite fashion trend of 2011? Bright colors and florals!

3. What is your favorite dessert? Lavender Creme Brulee

4. Favorite color? Green or Blue or a combination of the two. ๐Ÿ™‚

5. Middle name? Don’t have one!!! lol

6. Whatโ€™s the last song you listed to? Lemongrass – Bonjour

7. Cats or dogs? Cats!

8. Something you didnโ€™t know about me: I’m an only child!!

Tag Winners:

Pearlessence

MostlySunny

Fancieland

Love212

Kyo1986

Angel and Things

Yay!! ๐Ÿ˜€

4 comments

Leave a Reply

