What’s In My Closet Tag!

My wedding dress! 🙂

Sigh. My closet is always just a cluttered mess. I’m always taking things in and out, adding and selling. But for the most part, I LOVE printed tees, flirty dresses, and a good pair of heels! I also have my wedding dress from last year that I look at once in a while. 🙂 I need to figure out something I can turn it into!! The mirrored dresser is where I keep all my jewelry, (that the movers broke :/) and my shoes I usually just keep on the floor so it’s easy to see and slip on. My bags and accessories I keep above my clothes on the racks. Like my beauty collection, I like to have a mix of high end and low end, just so I can mix and match and always have a variety. I love casual/trendy/sophisticated looks!

How do you organize your closet???

7 comments

  1. Oh what a fun tag! My closet is always a mess…its only recently that i decided to take on the daunting task of organizing it. so far, i went to lowes and bought some oak shoe racks for my shoes. I finally reached the point where my shoes didnt fit in my closet (even after downsizing). T_T

    I really love the detail in your wedding dress. very classy 🙂

  2. Lol your closet looks a lot better organized or at least neater than many I’ve seen! I pretty much organize my wardrobes/draws according to use – my everyday clothes and dressy clothes and in those, some are hung, folded or bagged. I don’t have many shoes or bags so they just fit into two corners, same with accessories. I think the best way to organize in limited spaces is by clothing type e.g. trousers, shirts, dresses etc and then in two camps of everyday and dressy (or most likely to use and not really using) and then in colour and style (long sleeved/short sleeved, or maxi/mini etc) but I’m so used to my layout and know almost the whereabouts of everything that I don’t bother :-S Plus everything just fits now lol so I don’t want to ruin the delicate balance!

  3. I’ve never had a closet of my own until I moved out for school – my mother has taken over every closet in every room of the house. *sigh* I can’t wait to move out and get my own space so i can be the monopolizing the closets 😛

  4. Shoe racks offer a convenient means of storage for those of us who have numerous pairs of shoes. The difficulty that many have with the large quantities of shoes, due to the differing footwear requirements of the family unit, is the fact of storage. Taking into account their unusual shape, as well as buckles and heels, they are inherently difficult to store in standard drawers and cupboards, which is why the advent of the shoe rack has alleviated many of these problems.”

    My own internet page
    <'http://www.caramoantourpackage.com

Leave a Reply

