Everyday Dewy Makeup Look!

Hi Everyone! I wanted to show you my everyday makeup look, it’s fresh, clean, dewy, and naturally sophisticated. It’s pretty quick and easy to do, feel free to substitute certain products if you don’t have them in your arsenal! πŸ™‚

Eyes: I first did a light wash with The Balm eyeshadow in a pretty light shimmery champagne color all the way up to the brow bone, concentrating it near my lash line. Then I look my brown felt tip marker by Hard Candy and made a neat line, a bit thicker towards the end, finishing with a tiny wing on my eye. I kept my lower lash line pretty clean to preserve that fresh, clean look! I filled in my brows with my Espresso pencil from Milani then primed my lashes for a good coat of my Estee Lauder Double Wear Mascara.

Face: After exfoliating my face with my deep exfoliating cleanser, I applied my Missha Perfect Cover BB Cream No. 23 with my flat top foundation brush all over my face.Β  I let the BB Cream dry for a minute or two then dusted my Lorac Powder over the BB Cream to set it. I then used my Pearl Glow Powder by Physicians Formula over my cheek bones, bridge of my nose, forehead, and chin to give me that pearly glow! I then finish with my contouring powder from Milani to give me a natural face shape. For the lips I just used my Revlon Lip Butter in Creamsicle to give me that nice nude lip.

Products Used:

Missha Perfect Cover BB Cream in No. 23

Lorac Oil Free Wet/Dry Powder WD in 2.5

Milani Illuminating Face Powder in Amber Nectar

Physicians Formula Mineral Glow Pearls Powder Palette in Translucent Pearl

Hard Candy Stroke of Gorgeous Felt Tip Eyeliner in Oh Fudge

Milani Easyliner Retractable Pencil in Espresso

The Balm Eyeshadow in Luscious Lani

Eco Tools Powder Brush

Estee Lauder Double Wear Mascara and Lash Primer Plus

Revlon Lip Butter in Creamsicle

What’s your daily makeup essential?! πŸ™‚

7 comments

Leave a Reply

