About Me Q & A! :)

In the anonymous world of the internet, sometimes people forget to really get to know each other! I’ve really been having fun with this blog and appreciate everyone who is following me, have left nice comments, and liked my posts! It really makes me happy! And so, I’ve decided to post this fun Q & A so everyone can get to know me a little bit, feel fee to tag yourself and do it yourself!

1. What is your favorite thing to do for fun?

I really like to just be outside! I love going out to lunch with my family or friends, take a nice walk in the park, or play a funny game until it gets dark. I love to cook and try new recipes, and also be at home with my new kitten Luna! I also enjoy spending time with my husband, and watching funny videos on Youtube.

2. What makeup step could you not live without doing?

I could not live without doing my brows and a coat of mascara, I think it really frames my face and makes me look more polished! I really do love eyeshadows, but brows and lashes I cannot do without!

3. What do you do for a living?

I am a graphic designer, and I also dabble in social media, marketing, and all things creative. I love being in this field because it allows me to think creatively everyday! Also, Illustrator & Photoshop is fun! 🙂

4. If you could have any animal for a pet, what would you pick?

I would have to say a whale. lol I would love to go out into the ocean and swim around with it on any given day. I think something so large but so gentle is interesting! I also love to swim so that might also be the case.

5. What would be your perfect date night?

Perfect date for me would be romantic walk in the park at dusk, nice dinner, and maybe some seasonal ice cream? Oh, and lots of hugs and kisses. 🙂

6. What nail color are you wearing right now?

OPI Red My Fortune Cookie

7. What is your favorite type of music or song?

I really love electronic music, classical, jazz, and anything downtempo or lounge. I’ve been listening to a lot of Late Night Alumni.

8. The Zombies Are Coming!! What Do You Do to Prepare?

Um, hide. Maybe get a shovel. lol

9. What is your current weekly goal?

I really want to get more motivated to work out!!!!!! I try to go atleast a couple times a week, but recently I’ve been feeling sluggish and I need to get moving! I would ideally like to be active 4 times a week atleast! :p

10. If you could change one thing in the world, what would it be?

I would say for people to be unafraid. I think a lot of things that are wrong with this world stems out of fear and not fully understanding a situation, a person, and even ourselves. If we could just live life that way that we all want our loved ones to, then maybe we can get along better.

11. Favorite beauty item?

As of now, I would say Mac Studio Careblend Pressed Powder! It is in my opinion, the BEST pressed powder EVER.

Leave a Reply

