March 2012 Picks: Favorite Lipstick! Revlon Creme Pink in the Afternoon

I LOVE this lipstick! I’m always a sucker for a good pink shade that I can wear everyday. This is probably my favorite pink lipstick of the moment! It’s a medium toned rosey pink shade that makes you look sweet, fun, flirty, and feminine. I like the creamy texture of these lipsticks as they make my lips feel soft and hydrated. The color is pretty long wearing, and the color can be built up. It is overall a gorgeous shade, reminds me a bit of some of the Lancome lipstick shades. This would be great for nude looks, as well as one with dramatic deep eyes. Got this for around $5!

Swatch: Revlon Super Lustrous Creme Lipstick in Pink in the Afternoon 415

Check out what else I got in my Mini Drugstore Haul!

Leave a Reply

