Milani Baked Blushes & Bronzer!

I love Milani Baked blushes and bronzers. I’ve only had to opportunity to try a few, but I really want to collect a couple more! The packaging is a little bulky, but its because they have a compartment underneath the powder itself for a mirror and mini face brush. I rarely ever use them, but I guess it’s nice to have. The colors and pigmentation on these are gorgeous. You can do a light sweep across the cheek for a hint of color and sheen, or get more dramatic pop of color.

(L to R: Glow, Berry Amore, Luminoso, Rose D’oro) I love the look of these powders, because each one is a little different. The veining in the powder gives subtle depth of color and added highlights. They are very buildable in color, and can also be applied wet. I believe they can be used for any skin tone!

(Swatches L to R: Glow, Luminoso, Berry Amore, Rose D’oro)

Leave a Reply

