Top Nude Lipsticks!

I LOVE nude lipsticks and they are my favorite to wear next to my pinks. Here are my top picks from my collection that I think are moisturizing, wearable to all skin tones, and have great pigmentation and creamy feel. They are great to pair with both natural and dramatic makeup looks, and will last a long time. I would recommend all these lipsticks as they are ALL my favorite! Enjoy!

L to R: Estee Lauder Pure Color – Crystal Baby: This lipstick is a great all over peachy nude. All Estee Lauder Lipsticks have a signature scent, so if you’re not into that, I’m not sure if you’ll like it, though the packing might make up for it. This lipstick feels incredibly creamy and pigmented. It’s a great base color if you’re looking to add a pop of color. Highly recommended.

Clarins Joli Rouge Long Wearing Moisture Lipstick 710 Apricot Sugar: This lipstick is another signature nude color. It has a coraly undertone, but ever so slight. It’s pigmented, moisturizing, and creamy on the lips. The color is buildable and blendable. A GREAT lipstick in general and great weighty packaging.

Rimmel Kate Moss Lipstick 14: This lipstick as a bit of a darker beige nude color. This lipstick is great for natural looks and smokey eyes. Again, this feels very moisturizing and creamy. Rimmel lipsticks do have a bit of a scent but nothing over bearing. Love the “Kate” signature on the tube.

L to R: NYX – Summer Love: I love NYX lipsticks, because they come in such a large range of colors, and they are rather inexpensive! This is a great pale pinky nude shade. Although this isn’t the most long wearing lipstick, it’s a good product overall. I like the way they smell, and the formula glides on my lips with ease. Looks best topped with gloss and shimmery makeup.

Lancome Color Design – Pale Lip: This is a HG lipstick. The formula of this lipstick is on the money. It has good staying power, great pigmentation, and an awesome color and texture range. This lipstick is a nude pink color with no shimmer. It’s very creamy and goes with many makeup looks. I received a couple of these as a sample in a gift set from not that long ago, and have been loving it ever since! I believe it’s part of the permanent collection.

Nars Lipstick – Cruising: Another HG pinky nude lipstick. It has a moisturizing formula and leaves great sheen. This lipstick applies most sheer compared to the others, but it’s not to say that this is a sheer lipstick at all. It can be built up, and looks very natural. This lipstick makes me feel sexy and effortless. Great lipstick!

Mac Cremesheen Lipstick – Creme Cup: This is actually pale pinky nude color but looks great for neutral looks. The cremesheen lipstick formula by Mac is probably my favorite out of their line. It has great staying power, very good pigmentation, and is still hydrating. A safe lipstick? I think so, but such a staple in my collection. (Just realized this is cut from the picture LOL..sorry!!)

L to R: Lancome – Pale Lip. Nars – Cruising, Mac – Cream Cup, NYX – Summer Love, Rimmel Kate 14, Clarins 710, Estee Lauder – Crystal Baby

2 comments

Leave a Reply

