Milani 75% Off Sale at CVS!

Got some goodies at CVS for 75% off!! Amazing deal. I think all together it was under $15 for the products above! (Milani Minerals Compact in Honey Beige, Milani Easyliner in Espresso, Milani HD Advanced Concealer 02, Milani Eyetech in Charcoal, and Mialni Lipstick in Mandarina)

This is the Milani Mineral Pressed Powder in Honey Beige. The color is actually light-medium, with yellow under tones, and is a medium to full coverage pressed powder. The packaging is traditionally Milani, and the powder lifts up to reveal a mirror and powder sponge. This is a great powder. It’s long-wearing, blends easily, and has good coverage. It evens out my skin tone and gives an even finish!

Totally my new HG Concealer. The formula is smooth, highly blendable, and gives my under eye area a soft supple dewy finish. The coverage is light-medium but is buildable, so you can use it on other areas of your face. I wouldn’t recommend this for people with heavy acne or scarring as this might not have enough coverage for you. But for the everyday slight under eye circles, or mild discoloration, this is wonderful! The click pen packaging is convenient and easy to use. This kind of reminds me of the YSL Touch Eclat, but does not have it’s illuminating properties.

I was so surprised with this Eyetech eyeliner! It dried matte, smudge-proof, and waterproof! Amazing! I literally had to scrub it off with my fingernails for it to come off my hand after swatching. Highly recommended, comes in four different colors.

LOVE this coral-tangerine-red color for spring!! I wanted to try this lipstick for the longest time, but shy’d away from the color! I fianlly had the opportunity to buy it during the sale and LOVE it. It instantly brightens my face, and is a surprisingly wearable, bold, color. This lipstick has a cream texture, has a slight floral scent, but is very moisturizing and highly pigmented.

Some swatches of the lipstick, easyliner, and eyetech. I already repurchased (at sale price) the HD Concealer because it is SO amazing, I highly recommend you try it! It has great packaging, medium coverage, easy to blend, and softens the under eye area!

2 comments

  1. I was wondering where you found the honey beige compact at. I’ve been looking for it everywhere long with the HD Concealer. It’s driving me crazy that I can’t find it!!

Leave a Reply

